Kashi 56 Vinayak Darshan Temples List and Timings

Kashi 56 Vinayak Darshan Yatra Procedure and Temples List

Darshan Dress Code: Any decent outfit

Kashi 56 Vinayak Darshan

During Padma Kalp, from Kashi Khand, a severe drought hit the entire earth. Lord Brahma wanted to save humanity from this drought. He saw King Ripunjay and renamed him as King Divodas and requested him to cover whole earth under his throne and save humankind. They made a deal for humansity, all God and Godly deity will live in heaven. After much time, drought land also flourished and King Divodas had made a flawless new kingdom that was never seen before, then Lord Shiva wanted to go again in Kashi. But he can’t enters in the Kashi , because of King Divodas deal. Lord Ganesh, enters the city and to find out the loopholes in his kingdom, after Yoginis and Surya Deva. Later, Lord Ganesh was successful in his mission, and then Lord Shiva enter again in Kashi. Lord Ganesh established himself in fifty-six forms. 

Devotees can take all darshans in seven fold/days. 

First Fold

  1. Shri Ark Vinayak 
  1. Shri Durg Vinayak 
  1. Shri Bheem Chand Vinayak 
  1. Shri Dehli Vinayak 
  1. Shri Udand Vinayak 
  1. Shri Pashpani Vinayak 
  1. Shri Kharv Vinayak 
  1. Shri Siddhi Vinayak 

Second Fold

  1. Shri Lambodar Vinayak 
  1. Shri KootDant Vinayak 
  1. Shri ShaalKantak Vinayak 
  1. Shri Kushmand Vinayak 
  1. Shri Mund Vinayak 
  1. Shri VikatDant Vinayak 
  1. Shri Raj Putra Vinayak 
  1. Shri Pranav Vinayak 

Third Fold

  1. Shri Vakratund Vinayak 
  1. Shri EkDand Vinayak 
  1. Shri Pachassya Vinayak 
  1. Shri Heremb Vinayak 
  1. Shri Vighna Raj Vinayak 
  1. Shri Varad Vinayak 
  1. Shri Modakpriya Vinayak 
  1. Shri Trimukh Vinayak 

Fourth Fold

  1. Shri Abhayapradd Vinayak 
  1. Shri Singh Tund Vinayak 
  1. Shri Kuditaksh Vinayak 
  1. Shri KshipraPrasadanVinayak 
  1. Shri Chintamani vinayak 
  1. Shri Dant Hast Vinayak 
  1. Shri Pichandil Vinayak 
  1. Shri Udand Mund Vinayak 

Fifth Fold

  1. Shri ShoolDant Vinayak 
  1. Shri Kali Priya Vinayak 
  1. Shri ChaturDant Vinayak 
  1. Shri Dwitund Vinayak 
  1. Shri Jayeshth Vinayak 
  1. Shri Gaj Vinayak 
  1. Shri Kaal Vinayak 
  1. Shri Nagesh Vinayak 

Sixth Fold

  1. Shri Manikarni Vinayak 
  1. Shri Asha Vinayak 
  1. Shri Shristhi Vinayak 
  1. Shri Yaksh Vinayak 
  1. Shri Gaj Karna Vinayak 
  1. Shri Chitraghant Vinayak 
  1. Shri SthoolJhang or Mitra Vinayak  
  1. Shri Mangal Vinayak 

Seventh/ Last Fold 

  1. Shri Mod Vinayak 
  1. Shri Pramod Vinayak 
  1. Shri Sumukh Vinayak 
  1. Shri Durmukh Vinayak 
  1. Shri Gan Nath Vinayak 
  1. Shri Jyan Vinayak 
  1. Shri Dwar Vinayak 
  1. Shri Avimukta Vinayak